Skip to Content

How To Delete Your Twitter Account

How To Delete Your Twitter Account

Submitted by • November 15, 2018 www.http

Twitter doesn’t immediately delete your account when you Deactivate it. The site holds your data for a period of 30 days while it begins to remove your data from its systems.
The 30-day period also acts as a grace period of sorts — you’re given a chance to reactivate your account if you’d rather not get rid of it. If you ever want to reactivate your account simply log in at any time within the 30-day period.

Voted by:
Voted by tipsbox

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>